ourbuild handyman services reviewer

Andrew Mierisch

May 12, 2015Pyrmont, NSW

James has just installed a fire rated door and completed several building and renovation tasks for us. He also coordinated other trades on our behalf. He has been professional, knowledgeable, timely and courteous throughout. Highly recommended.

ourbuild handyman services reviewer

A Lazarus

January 31, 2014Kingsgrove, NSW

We cannot recommend James to friends and family enough. Even though his prices for our work were nowhere near the cheapest, we were very impressed with his professional and personable approach and decided to give him the work and have not regretted our choice at all. His work was timely, well executed and most importantly his communication was regular and clear for non-tradie types like us to clearly understand.

As first time renovators and immigrants, we had heard every scary story about builders in Australia and were prepared for the worst but were fortunate to have had James as our builder who proved all those TV shows wrong!

ourbuild handyman services reviewer

Kim & Frank

January 31, 2014Malabar, NSW

When James did some paving repairs for us, he was very personable and easy to deal with, gave a good quote and did an excellent job. He also did extra little tasks which arose during the course of the work. We were very happy with his work and believe he would carry the same “can-do” attitude into larger jobs. We will ask him to do more work for us and have no hesitation in recommending him.

ourbuild handyman services reviewer

Daniel

January 25, 2014Bundeena, NSW

Hi All
Just a quick note to say how happy we were with James’s prompt and craftsman-like work he completed on our home.
He has been instrumental in the transformation and has guided us through to something we never thought we’d have.
I’m more than happy to refer him to anyone thinking of doing simple renovations to larger home additions.
Thanks,
Daniel

ourbuild handyman services reviewer

Tim Hicky

November 19, 2013Lane cove, NSW

James did a small job for me – under$2000.00. He was prompt in getting a quote to me. When the job was delayed due to extreme weather he always let me know whether he would be able to start that particular day. He finished the work and did an excellent job, the site was left clean and tidy and all building material removed. I would have no hesitation in recommending his services and would be happy to call upon him again. A top class tradesman.

ourbuild handyman services reviewer

Joanne Landau

November 17, 2013Rose Bay, NSW

James was very professional and obliging. He went above and beyond with the work he did for me and was very tidy in cleaning up after he finished. I would highly recommend him as definitely use him again

ourbuild handyman services reviewer

Sarah Laletin

November 17, 2013Alexandria, NSW

James provided quotes promptly and was professional, polite, hard-working and efficient. I would recommend him to family and friends and would be happy to utilize his services again.

ourbuild handyman services reviewer

Kathy

November 4, 2013Drummoyne, NSW

James was professional, friendly and helpful. His customer service was outstanding. I consider him to be a fantastic find and will definitely use again when the need arises. Could not fault his approach or his workmanship. Highly recommend!

ourbuild handyman services reviewer

Jody

October 29, 2013Alexandria, NSW

James was just great. He was timely, efficient and did a really good job. In fact I have already recommended him to some freinds. A great find to have a local guy ready and willing to work and give advise as well.

ourbuild handyman services reviewer

Tara

October 28, 2013Newtown, NSW

James responded to our quote request promptly and came over in person to give us a an accurate price. Better yet he provided us advice, including recommendations of products to purchase, on the work we could do ourselves to reduce the cost. James worked our job in to meet our deadline, the work was done with care and exceeded our expectations. James was professional and friendly throughout. We would highly recommend James.

ourbuild handyman services reviewer

Arhon

October 13, 2013Newtown, NSW

I found James from Our Build to be extremely prompt, professional and thorough with both his handyman work and customer service. I would highly recommend James for any future work.

SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW